Real Reviews From Real People

This is the performance you can expect when we're working on your case.

screenshotgoogle
Review2
Screen Shot 2017-07-26 at 4.01.20 pm

Screen Shot 2017-10-16 at 11.19.34 am

Screen Shot 2017-07-22 at 9.38.24 am

Screen Shot 2017-07-19 at 11.27.41 am

 

1 screenshot

 

Screen Shot 2017-09-19 at 5.13.12 pm

screen-shot-2016-11-11-at-2-28-12-pm

Screen Shot 2017-08-01 at 5.53.33 pm

jon_c_review

screen-shot-2016-11-11-at-2-28-12-pm

Review

ResumeWriter.SG
4.9
Based on 81 reviews
ResumeWriter.SG
5.0
Based on 2 reviews
Nicholas Ng
Nicholas Ng
08:30 11 Jan 19
Spent lots of time revamping my resume but was unsure on the quality of it, so I decided to send it in for review. Really appreciate Russel’s quick response & help in facilitating my enquiry. I was assigned to Nicholas, who analysed my resume & gave very specific, constructive & useful feedback on areas for improvement. It was an eye-opener for me at the level of advice given & I now feel much more confident in my own resume!If you want your resume to stand out in today’s stiff competitive Job Market, ResumeWriter.SG should be at the top of your list. E’nuff said. Kudos & Thank you to Russel & Nicholas for your help. AWESOME Advice, Great Tips & Highly Professional Service!
Joanna L
Joanna L
02:45 02 Dec 18
I was assigned to Nicole who took time to understand my needs and what I wanted changed. She was smart and able to articulate what I wanted to say but could not. She is very prompt in following up with my questions and submitting revised drafts. Aside from revamping my CV and LinkedIn profile, she also gave me advice about career search and pointers for next steps. This is a company that takes their clients seriously and goes beyond their assigned task. If you have any concerns during the process don’t hesitate to speak up and Russel will fix it immediately.
Nancy Li
Nancy Li
04:50 21 Nov 18
Russel was very helpful and detailed with giving me suggestions and what I need to improve on for my resume. He is very professional with his service. I highly recommend his service to future clients!
Ivy Umpad
Ivy Umpad
14:45 20 Nov 18
This is the first resume -review that i really believe. Russel’s feedback is very specific and not those generic comments you can just read online. I felt so much confidence in what he said about my resume and the areas he mentioned for improvement. Thank you so much for your help Russel!
Log Chan
Log Chan
11:56 30 Oct 18
Chang Jun was meticulous and sought to address my every concern and request timely. He transformed my CV completely with a very professional touch. Truly impressed with the company.
SAN DEZ
SAN DEZ
09:44 28 Oct 18
I made contact with ResumeWriter to get free CV feedback and Mr Russel immediately replied. I am very pleased with his level of professionalism. He took the time to understand my CV and to explain how he could help me. He provided very good suggestions and shared with me very useful information. I highly recommend the service to people who need any resume update with current tools.
Sarpreet Sohal
Sarpreet Sohal
08:01 07 Jun 17

 

 

Review3

Review5
Review5
Review5
Review5
Review5

Review5